I Like Wednesdays~ Evening

I really like it when I have teenagers to do the first grass cutting of the season. Now that it’s done I can use the rotary push mower to keep it trimmed down nicely.

Image

Looking from the back of the fenced patio out towards the back fence where there are lovely climbing roses that I have done nothing to tame.

Image

ImageImage

Once I have acquired a few gardening tools I will be able to train and prune the vines and climbing roses (and other plants that I have yet to really pay attention to) along the back fence. They are overgrown and beautiful…I do believe I need a bunch in my dining room smellin’ the place up all fresh and rosey.

 

Leave a Reply

