Father’s Day with Rex~ Love My Men

image

image

One response »

  1. It is so hard to see Josh with Rex but so heartwarming at the same time. He loves to talk to him, loves to fill him in on events, or just tell him how much we love & miss him. Hearing him talk to our son is comforting, I am an in my head communicator with Rex. When I go out alone I will talk out loud to him but I like it much better when Josh does it.
    I wanted so badly to give Josh his son for Father’s Day. He loves my kids (our kids) so much & man do they love him! But to have our baby today would have been amazing.
    One more milestone that we spend at a headstone.
    Sadly, it’s getting easier.

Leave a Reply

