Our Refrigerator Cannot Stay Blank

 

First Trevor’s turtles invaded…image

image

image

 

image

… then along came Sadie’s ninjas.

image

I love the surface of my refrigerator to be clear of crap. I don’t like papers, notices, bills, notes, photos, artwork, schoolwork, etc on the surface of my fridge that needs to be cleaned at least every other day (mechanic husband that comes home for lunch every day = crazy grease marks even after thorough hand washing). Okay. I know none of you just bought that line about the need for the cleaning… Anyway, the kids have decided it’s a huge canvas & oddly enough that pleases me immensely! Today’s turtles vs ninjas artwork has sparked many conversations between family members that are kind, intuitive, &/or downright hilarious. I kinda love it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

